"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Old Man's Child Reveals New Album Tracklisting For "Slaves Of The World"

Old Man's Child have announced that their upcoming album will be titled "Slaves of the World" and it will be released on May 19th, 2009 through Century Media Records.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Slaves Of The World
2. Saviours Of Doom
3. The Crimson Meadows
4. Unholy Foreign Crusade
5. Path Of Destruction
6. The Spawn Of Lost Creation
7. On The Devil's Throne
8. Ferden Mot Fienden's Land
9. Servants Of Satan's Monastery

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Old Man's Child Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. MetalFan420 writes:

I have high hopes for this cd! More OMC

# Mar 30, 2009 @ 9:50 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.