"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Divine Rapture Records New "Philly Thrash Brigade Compilation" Track

Philadelphia thrashers Divine Rapture have issued the following announcement about recording a song for an upcoming thrash compilation album:

"Divine Rapture recorded a new song called 'I Am Pain' for the 'Philly Thrash Brigade' compilation. It is their first new recording together since 2003's 'The Burning Passion' on Listenable Records. Drums were tracked by Lance Wright at Stargate Studio, AL, the rest by Dan O'Hare at Mark-It-Zero, NJ. Mixed by Colin Davis at Imperial Mastering, CA.

"Lineup: Mike Hrubovcak (vox) J.J. Hrubovcak (Guitars) Ryan Moll (Bass) Lance Wright (Drums)

"The compilation is out now on Creeping Vine Productions and sports tracks from other Philly bands including Total F*cking Destruction, Rumpelstiltskin Grinder, Azure Emote, XXX Maniak."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Divine Rapture Records New Compilation Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.