"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amoral Announces New Album, "Show Your Colors," Release Date

Photo of Amoral

Band Photo: Amoral (?)

Finland power metal band, Amoral, has announced that their new album, "Show Your Colors," will have an American release date of June 9th through Spinefarm USA/Fontana Records.

The tracklisting for "Show Your Colors" is as follows:

01. Random Words
02. Release
03. A Shade of Gray
04. Year of the Suckerpunch
05. Perfection Design
06. Sex N' Satan
07. Song for the Stubborn
08. Vivid
09. Gave Up Easy
10. Last October
11. Exit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Amoral Announces New Album Release Date"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:

f***, they better not sound gay, im gonna be p***ed if they lose their techical death metal sound...

Now listening to: Not All Who Wander Are Lost - DevilDriver

# Mar 26, 2009 @ 5:40 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
btbamfav20's avatar


2. btbamfav20 writes:

wow, i just heard this album now, and i have to say it's not bad. but it's also not Amoral. such a drastic change!! i went from tech death to heavy metal...

Now listening to: You're Better Off Dead - Children Of Bodom

# Apr 9, 2009 @ 7:34 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.