"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slough Feg Reveals New Album Details

San Francisco’s SLOUGH FEG will release their new album, "Ape Uprising" this May. The release dates are on May 8th in Germany and Europe, May 11th in UK, and June 2nd in USA/Canada via Cruz Del Sur Music. The band used Justin Phelps and Justin Weis for recording the album and mastered the album at Traxwork studio. The cover artwork was created by Californian artist Larry Luna. A vinyl version of Ape Uprising will be released by the end of April by the German label, Iron Kodex, in a limited edition of 666 copies.

SLOUGH FEG's official line-up is as follows:
Mike Scalzi - Vocals, Guitar
Adrian Maestas - Bass
Angelo Tringali - Guitar
Harry Cantwell – Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Slough Feg Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

I can't wait for this, Slough Feg rule. There last album was pretty rockish but I can always hope for another "Traveller"!

# Mar 3, 2009 @ 9:14 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

2. Cynic writes:

Hmm I read this is supposed to be the heaviest Slough Feg album so far so hope is looking good!

# Mar 4, 2009 @ 12:32 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.