"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Powerwolf Announces "Bible Of The Beast" Album Details

Powerwolf has issued the following update about their upcoming album:

"As we just came back from Sweden with the final mix of the album in hands, we think it's time to reveal some more information about the new opus: it will be entitled "BIBLE OF THE BEAST", and be released on April 24th. For all of you who can't wait to get the song titles - here's the track list:

1. Raise your fist, evangelist
2. Moscow after dark
3. Panic in the pentagram
4. Catholic in the morning... satanist at night
5. Seven deadly saints
6. Werewolves of armenia
7. We take the church by storm
8. Resurrection by erection
9. Midnight messiah
10. St. Satan's day
11. Wolves against the world

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Powerwolf Announces New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Cool. I like the titles "Moscow After Dark," "Seven Deadly Saints," and "Midnight Messiah." Track 3 and 10 pull it off too.

# Mar 3, 2009 @ 11:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.