"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dope Stars Inc. Plans Double Feature EP, "Criminal Intents/Morning Star"

Dope stars Inc.'s new EP "Criminal Intents / Morning Star," produced, recorded and mixed by Victor Love at Subsound Studio during the new album sessions, will feature 2 tracks from the upcoming album and 2 additional exclusive tracks among a massive load of remixes by bands such as Kmfdm, Mortiis, Gothminister, Spiritual Front among the others. The EP also feature a cover version of "Jasmine and Rose" by Clan Of Xymox recorded in the early days and never released before and the original demo version of "Vyperpunk."

The album will be released in Italy as a digipack 2p, out April 20th on Subsound Records.

Here is the tracklisting of the double feature EP:

1. Criminal Intents
2. Digital Warriors
3. Morning Star
4. Nothing Is Left
5. Lost (Remixed By KMFDM)
6. Can you Imagine (Remixed By Gothminister)
7. Braindamage (Scumsuckers Mix By Mortiis)
8. Lost (Remixed By Lovecrave)
9. Braindamage (Remixed By Deflore)
10. Can You Imagine (Spiritual Front Cover Version)
11. Bang Your Head (Remixed By Reverend Hellbastard)
12. Braindamage (Remixed By Crossbreed)
13. Can You Imagine (Remixed By Violent Diva)
14. Jasmine & Rose (Cover Version)
15. Vyperpunk (Demo Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dope Stars Inc. Plans Double Feature EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.