"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Psyopus Reveals New Album Title And Tracklisting

Psyopus has announced that the title of their forthcoming album will be, "Old Senses" and they plan to release the album on February 17th of next year.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. .44
2. Medusa
3. The Burning Halo
4. Duct Tape Smile
5. X and Y
6. Boogeyman
7. Imogen’s Puzzle Pt 3
8. Choker Chain
9. Ms Shyflower
10. A Murder to Child

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Psyopus Reveals New Album Title And Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.