"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Siebenburgen Post Audio Samples Of Three New Songs Online

Swedish black metallers Siebenbürgen have uploaded audio samples of three songs from their new album, entitled "Revelation VI". You can check out the tracks 'Grimheim', 'The Soulless' and 'In Sanctum' on the band's MySpace page at this location. "Revelation VI" is scheduled for release on May 30 via Massacre Records. The album was recorded at Studio 301 in Stockholm and Sonic Train in Varberg.

Source: MetalStorm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Siebenburgen Post Three Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.