"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slayer To Re-Release Vinyl Effort

Photo of Slayer

Band Photo: Slayer (?)

Available now through Nuclear Blast mailorder is SLAYER's "Live Undead"/"Haunting The Chapel" combo (from 1985 and 1984, respectively) as a numbered new edition in blue splatter vinyl. The vinyl reissue is limited to 500 pieces.

The track listing is as follows:

Side A - Live Undead:

01. Black Magic
02. Die By The Sword
03. Captor Of Sin
04. The Antichrist
05. Evil Has No Boundaries
06. Show No Mercy
07. Aggressive Perfector

Side B - Haunting The Chapel EP:

01. Chemical Warfare
02. Captor Of Sin
03. Haunting The Chapel
04. Aggressive Perfector

For more information, click here.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slayer To Re-Release Vinyl Effort"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.