"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wrust's Release Delayed

Wrust's debut album, "Soulless Machine," was scheduled for release on April 2, 2007. Due to a massive storm and flooding in the Durban area with a power outage of 5 days, the pressing of the cd cover and booklets were delayed. Thelabel is working furiously to get the disc out and in the stores and it is now rescheduled for release on the 14th of April 2007. They do not foresee any other problems and should there be an issue we will make sure there is a way to purchase CDs at the shows when WRUST start to tour this week end.

The tracklisting for "Soulless Machine" is as follows:

1. Soulless Machine - Click Here To Listen
2. Kill Or Be Killed
3. Just A Sinner
4. Prophecy Of Doom
5. Run Click Here To Listen
6. The Renegade
7. Why Me
8. Cleansing Ritual

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wrust's Release Delayed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.