"some music was meant to stay underground..."

M.O.D. Streaming "Busted, Broke & American" Title Track

With song titles like "You're a Fucking Dick," "Busted, Broke & American," and "All Out of Bubblegum," you would think that M.O.D. clearly isn't masking any intentions on the band's upcoming new album.

"Busted, Broke, and American" will be released July 7th via Megaforce Records and today the title track comes online - check it out below.

As to be expected, "Busted, Broke & American" is fast, it's furious, and it makes no apologies. It also mixes hardcore, punk rock, and thrash and the end result is a thoroughly combustible collection of songs. The words "I'm sorry" are not a part of the album's vocabulary. At the center of the sonic storm remains Billy Milano, who has never been known to shy away from speaking his mind.

1. Eisenhower Was Right
2. The Final Declaration
3. You're a Fucking Dick
4. Busted, Broke & American
5. Fight
6. Hooligan
7. Billy Be Damned
8. Shattered Dreams & Broken Glass
9. They
10. All Out Of Bubblegum
11. Go Go Revolution
12. Kennedy Speaks

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

3 Comments on "M.O.D. Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. I'm not Jesus Christ writes:

Yes! Finally!

# May 20, 2017 @ 12:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Oldthrasherinflorida writes:

So excited for this album to come out.....really hope they do a legit tour of the USA(including my state) and europe and south america too....the song titles are great.....hopefully there is one or two more singles posted before the album comes out

# May 21, 2017 @ 1:06 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
3. Jon Field writes:

Totally stoked.
Saw them once live....ultra violent pit

# May 21, 2017 @ 4:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment