"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Dead Smile" Available From Zombie Motors Wrecking Yard

Zombie Motors Wrecking Yard released a video clip for the new song "Dead Smile." The song appears on "Supersonic Rock'N Roll," the band's new album that is available today via Napalm Records.

The track listing for "Supersonic Rock'N Roll" is:

1. Grind The Grinder
2. Dead Smile
3. Galactic Motherfucker (song streaming here)
4. Love For Speed
5. Roll'n Burn
6. Fight Fight Fight
7. Supersonic Rock'n Roll
8. Bad Boy Benny
9. God Of No
10. Judas
11. Sick Sad City (Bonus Track)

Check out "Dead Smile" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zombie Motors Wrecking Yard Flashes A 'Dead Smile'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.