"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Galactic Motherf**ker" Issued By Zombie Motors Wrecking Yard

Zombie Motors Wrecking Yard issued a lyric video for the new song "Galactic Motherfucker." The song appears on the upcoming debut release "Supersonic Rock'N Roll," which will hit the streets on February 24th via Napalm Records.

The band's style combines Ministry-style grooves with the good old sex, drugs & rock'n' roll attitude. The track listing for "Supersonic Rock'N Roll" is:

1. Grind The Grinder
2. Dead Smile
3. Galactic Motherfucker
4. Love For Speed
5. Roll'n Burn
6. Fight Fight Fight
7. Supersonic Rock'n Roll
8. Bad Boy Benny
9. God Of No
10. Judas
11. Sick Sad City (Bonus Track)

Check out "Galactic Motherfucker" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zombie Motors Wrecking Yard Releases New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.