"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Professor Otto" Released By Trollfest

Norwegian folk metal act Trollfest issued a video clip for the new song "Professor Otto." The song appears on the band's brand new album "Helluva" - which drops today.

The track listing for the album is:

1. This Is Just the Intro
2. Professor Otto
3. Spelunking Sisters
4. Gigantic Cave
5. Steel Sarah (see music video here)
6. Trollachen
7. Hen of Hades
8. Reiten mit ein Fisch
9. Fräulein Helluva
10. Kabaret
11. La Grande Finale
12. What a Good Idea
13. Don Gnomo Vega
14. Sputnik

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Trollfest Introduces 'Professor Otto'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Hermes Conrad writes:

pretty good, but enjoyed them more when they were just making smash noise

# Feb 24, 2017 @ 12:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.