"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New Dreamstoria Album "Dreams Never End" Available

Japanese melodic power metal act Dreamstoria - featuring Symphonia drummer Shingo Uchida and Dragon Guardian/Minstrelix vocalist Leo Figaro - issued a preview clip for the band's upcoming sophomore release "Dreams Never End." The album is set for release on March 8th via Walkure Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Tell Me
2. I Live My Life for You
3. Through the Fire
4. Crying in the Shadows
5. Just Believe. It's True!
6. Don't Let Me Down
7. It's Gonna Be All Right!
8. Sacrifice
9. From Your Heart
10. Never
11. Long Way to Go

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dreamstoria Issues 'Dreams Never End' Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.