"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Killing Ourselves To Live" Feat. Destruction's Schmier Streaming From Liv Sin

Photo of Liv Sin

Band Photo: Liv Sin (?)

The singer and major force from the former band Sister Sin - Liv Sin - released a new single from her upcoming solo release "Follow Me," which drops on April 28th via Despotz Records (pre-order the album at this location). Check out "Killing Ourselves To Live" in the player below. The song features Destruction frontman Schmier as a guest vocalist.

"Follow Me" was produced by longtime U.D.O. bassist, Fitty Wienhold and features the following track listing:

1. The Fall
2. Hypocrite
3. Let Me Out
4. Black Souls
5. Godless Utopia
6. Endless Roads
7. Killing Ourselves to Live (Feat. Schmier)
8. I'm Your Sin
9. Emperor of Chaos
10. Immortal Sin
11. The Beast Inside

Check out "Killing Ourselves to Live" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Liv Sin Posts New Song Feat. Destruction's Schmier"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.