"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "The Moment Is Now" Issued By Edenbridge

Symphonic metal act Edenbridge issued a video clip for the new song "The Moment is Now." The song appears on the band's new album "The Great Momentum," which will be released on February 17th via Steamhammer/SPV Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Shiantara (see lyric video here)
2. The Die Is Not Cast
3. The Moment Is Now
4. Until The End Of Time
5. The Visitor
6. Return To Grace
7. Only A Whiff Of Life
8. A Turnaround In Art
9. The Greatest Gift Of All

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edenbridge Releases 'The Moment Is Now' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.