"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Shiantara" Issued By Edenbridge

Symphonic metal act Edenbridge issued a lyric video for the new song "Shiantara." Check it out in the player below. The song appears on the new album "The Great Momentum," which will be released as a 2CD digipak, 180g gatefold double vinyl LP, digital download, limited edition boxset (limited to 500 featuring 2CD digipak, vinyl, signed autograph card, mousepad, poster, button, sticker and patch) and audio stream on February 17th via Steamhammer/SPV Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Shiantara
2. The Die Is Not Cast
3. The Moment Is Now
4. Until The End Of Time
5. The Visitor
6. Return To Grace
7. Only A Whiff Of Life
8. A Turnaround In Art
9. The Greatest Gift Of All

Check out "Shiantara" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edenbridge Releases 'Shiantara' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.