"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disperse Streaming New Song "Bubbles"

Disperse just premiered the new song "Bubbles" online, taken from forthcoming album "Foreword." Regarding the song, Disperse comments:

"The track 'Bubbles' revolves around self-doubt. It deals with the negative strength of the limitations that we allow into our hearts, which leads to self-created dramas of unfulfilled dreams."

Disperse's new album "Foreword" will hit the streets on February 24th, featuring the following track listing:

1. Stay
2. Surrender
3. Bubbles
4. Tomorrow
5. Tether
6. Sleeping Ivy
7. Does It Matter How Far?
8. Foreword
9. Neon
10. Gabriel
11. Kites

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disperse Streaming 'Bubbles'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.