"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Self-Titled Debut To Be Issued By Viana

Street Symphonies Records is very proud to present Viana, a melodic rock project by Italian guitarist Stefano Viana. The self-titled debut album will be released on March 24th.

"Viana" features several session players among the most esteemed on aor/melodic rock scene: Alessandro Del Vecchio (Voodoo Circle/Jorn) on vocals, Francesco Marras (Screaming Shadows) on guitar, Anna Portalupi (Hardline) on bass and Alessandro Mori (Total Death) on drums, Gabriele Gozzi (Rhyme/Skill In Veins/Killer Klown) on backing vocals and Pasquale India on keyboards.

The album was produced by Stefano Viana and co-produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio. The artwork (shown below) was created by Antonella Astori of Aeglos Art (Room Experience/Raintimes/Charming Grace). A special Japanese edition, with an exclusive bonus track and a revisited artwork, is scheduled for an April 14th release via AnderStein Music.

The track listing for "Viana" is:

1. Straight Between Our Hearts
2. Bad Signs
3. Feel Your Love Tonight
4. Night Of Fire
5. Follow The Dawn
6. A New Love
7. Living A Lie
8. Just To Sing
9. Open Road
10. That Place Is You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Viana To Release Debut Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.