"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Album "March Of The Kings" Detailed By Vatican

The release date of the debut album from Ohio traditional metal act Vatican - "March Of The Kings" - is March 24th via Pure Steel Records. The pre-order phase will start on March 10th.

Vatican hails from Sandusky, Ohio and can be considered a “U.S. cult metal band" since its inception in 1985. Between 1986 and 1990 only four demos have been released along with a compilation album in 2014, which today are considered masterpieces for metal aficionados. Since 2011, the band has been active again, playing concerts throughout the Midwest and East coast of America.

Now the long awaited debut full length studio album of all new material is finished. The band presents classical U.S. metal with pounding double bass, poisonous sharp high pitched vocals and soaring guitar solos done old school style.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Alive To The Grave
2. Deadly Wind
3. Running
4. Mean Streak
5. Falling From Grace
6. Waysted
7. Fears Garden
8. Die A Heart Attack
9. Corruption
10. Opus #9

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vatican Announces Debut Album 'March Of The Kings'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.