"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New EP "Shores Of Oblivion" Announced By Killing Addiction, New Song Streaming

Florida death metal act Killing Addiction is ready to release a new 4-song EP entitled "Shores of Oblivion" on October 20th through Xtreem Music. The new track "Engine of Ruin" can be heard in the player below.

After the 2010 EP "Fall of the Archetypes" and the 7" "When Death Becomes an Art" in 2014, Killing Addiction is back with four tunes that clearly gets back to the classic debut album "Omega Factor" (which will be re-issued through Xtreem Music in 2017) where Carcass influences were masterly blended with heavy and brutal death metal creating a very personal sound.

The track list for "Shores of Oblivion" is as follows:

1. Engine of Ruin
2. Cult of Decay
3. Extinction Agenda
4. Into Shadow

Check out "Engine Of Ruin" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killing Addiction To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.