"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lords Of Black Posts "Merciless" Music Video

Frontiers Music Srl will release the "II" album from melodic, progressive metal masters Lords Of Black on March 18th, 2016.

Today the band - anchored by Guitar Virtuoso Tony Hernando and featuring singer Ronnie Romero - is pleased to present another track from "II." Get an exclusive first listen to the song "Merciless" through the video clip below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
2. Merciless
3. Only One Life Away
4. Everything You're Not (see music video here)
5. New World's Comin'
6. Cry No More
7. Tears I Will Be (song streaming here)
8. Insane
9. Live by the Lie, Die by the Truth
10. Ghost of You (streaming here)
11. The Art of Illusions Part III: The Wasteland
12. Shadows of War
13. Lady of the Lake (Rainbow Cover) (Bonus Track - CD Edition)
14. Innuendo (Queen Cover) (Bonus Track - Digital Edition)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lords Of Black Posts 'Merciless' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.