"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track Stream "Ghost Of You" Issued By Lords Of Black

Spain's Lords Of Black - featuring the new voice of Rainbow, Ronnie Romero - is streaming the new track "Ghost of You." The song appears on the new album "II," which will drop via Frontiers Music srl on March 18th, 2016.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
2. Merciless
3. Only One Life Away
4. Everything You're Not (see music video here)
5. New World's Comin'
6. Cry No More
7. Tears I Will Be (song streaming here)
8. Insane
9. Live by the Lie, Die by the Truth
10. Ghost of You
11. The Art of Illusions Part III: The Wasteland
12. Shadows of War
13. Lady of the Lake (Rainbow Cover) (Bonus Track - CD Edition)
14. Innuendo (Queen Cover) (Bonus Track - Digital Edition)

Check out "Ghost Of You" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lords Of Black Issued 'Ghost Of You' Song Stream"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.