"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Everything You Are Not" Available From Lords Of Black

Spain's Lords of Black, featuring the new voice of Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow Ronnie Romero, will release the new album "II" on March 18, 2016 via Frontiers Music srl. The first video offering from the album for the song "Everything You're Not" has been released and can be viewed below.

The track list is as follows:

1. Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
2. Merciless
3. Only One Life Away
4. Everything You're No
5. New World's Comin'
6. Cry No More
7. Tears I Will Be
8. Insane
9. Live by the Lie, Die by the Truth
10. Ghost of You
11. The Art of Illusions Part III: The Wasteland
12. Shadows of War
13. Lady of the Lake (Rainbow Cover) (Bonus Track - CD Edition)
14. Innuendo (Queen Cover) (Bonus Track - Digital Edition)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lords Of Black Is 'Everything You're Not'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.