"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lords Of Black Streams "Tears I Will Be"

Frontiers Music Srl will release the "II" album from melodic metal band Lords Of Black on March 18th, 2016.

Today the band premieres the second track from "II" online - check out "Tears I Will Be" below. Pre-orders for "II" are available now at this location.

Lords Of Black is the band formed by singer Ronnie Romero, guitarist Tony Hernando and drummer Andy C. Their vision was to form a metal band with a modern approach blended with catchy, melodic and progressive elements. The new album's track listing is:

1. Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
2. Merciless
3. Only One Life Away
4. Everything You're No
5. New World's Comin'
6. Cry No More
7. Tears I Will Be
8. Insane
9. Live by the Lie, Die by the Truth
10. Ghost of You
11. The Art of Illusions Part III: The Wasteland
12. Shadows of War
13. Lady of the Lake (Rainbow Cover) (Bonus Track - CD Edition)
14. Innuendo (Queen Cover) (Bonus Track - Digital Edition)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lords Of Black Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.