"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Darkestrah Releasing New Album "Turan"

At the beginning of the year 2016, Darkestrah is writing a new chapter in the band's history with the release of a sixth opus.

The new work, entitled “Turan,” is a spiritual journey, a shamanic quest for knowledge that leads to endless steppes of Cental Asia, frozen rivers of Ural, dark halls of Erlik-Khan, to the God of Death and the fire hidden in man’s soul.

"Turan" is due out via Osmose Productions on April 29th, 2016 and will feature the following track listing:

1. One with the Grey Spirit
2. Erlik-Khan
3. Conversations of the Seer
4. Gleaming Madness
5. Bird of Prey
6. The Hidden Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkestrah Releasing 'Turan' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.