"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Disarmonia Mundi Reveals New Album "Cold Inferno"

Melodic death band Disarmonia Mundi's new album entitled "Cold Inferno" is coming on June 9th 2015 via Coroner Records.

The album was produced, engineered, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House. As with previous Disarmonia Mundi releases, Björn Strid (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra) appears on guest vocals. A preview of the album can be heard below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Creation Dirge
2. Stormghost
3. Behind Closed Doors
4. Coffin
5. Oddities From The Ravishing Chasm
6. Slaves To The Illusion Of Life
7. Blessing From Below
8. Magma Diver
9. Clay Of Hate
10. Toys Of Acceleration

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disarmonia Mundi Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.