"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonic Syndicate Streaming New Self-Titled Album

Sonic Syndicate today releases the band's new, self-titled album in Europe (due out July 8th in North America via Nuclear Blast).

The entire album can also now be checked out via an online stream below, courtesy of Fuze-Magazin.de. The track listing is as follows:

01. Day Of The Dead
02. Black Hole Halo
03. Long Road Home
04. My Revenge
05. Before You Finally Break (feat. Speed of Soilwork)
06. Catching Fire
07. Unbreakable
08. It Takes Me
09. See What I See
10. So Addicted
11. The Flame That Changed The World

12. Diabolical Work Of Art
13. What We Shared
14. Another Soldier Down

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonic Syndicate Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.