"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nachtmystium Reveals Final Album Cover Artwork

Originally slated for release back in June, Nachtmystium today reveals the album artwork for the band's final output "The World We Left Behind."

Release dates have now been set as August 5th in North America and August 4th in Europe/Australia and New Zealand via Century Media Records. This final album as the band has now broken up will follow the 2012 release "Silencing Machine" (reviewed here). The new album's track listing will be:

1. Intrusion
2. Fireheart
3. Voyager
4. Into The Endless Abyss
5. In The Absence Of Existence
6. The World We Left Behind
7. Tear You Down
8. On The Other Side
9. Epitaph For A Dying Star

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nachtmystium Reveals Final Album Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.