"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Star Insight Releases "Emanuela" Music Video

Yesterday, Star Insight revealed the artwork and details for upcoming album "Messera," which is due out August 1st.

The band has also released a new music video for the track "Emanuela." Check it out in the YouTube player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Limbo
02. Emanuela
03. My Time Is Out
04. Night With Fever
05. Frozen Rose
06. Signs Of Victory
07. Oath
08. Raven And Hell
09. Poem Of Misery

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Star Insight Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.