"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Star Insight Announces "Messera" Album Release

Star Insight is a Finnish melodic/symphonic metal band founded in Seinäjoki back in 2005, now located in Lapua, and after four self-released records the band has inked a deal with Inverse Records.

The band's label debut album "Messera" will be released worldwide on August 1st, 2014. Inverse Records also comments:

"In their music they mixed a lot of different elements. In addition to symphonic parts, you can also hear industrial sounds, punk riffs, ambient and also some power metallic drum pedaling. Vocals are traditional roaring which are filled in with clean vocals. The lyrics are primarily fictional and the theme is everything between heaven and earth.

"The songs for the album are carefully selected from broadest possible musical scale. This close half-hour package contains a lot of different songs and moods."

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Limbo
02. Emanuela
03. My Time Is Out
04. Night With Fever
05. Frozen Rose
06. Signs Of Victory
07. Oath
08. Raven And Hell
09. Poem Of Misery

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Star Insight Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.