"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Every Time I Die Streaming Full "From Parts Unknown" Album

Every Time I Die is set to drop new album "From Parts Unknown" this coming July 1st via Epitaph Records.

Today the label has made the entire album available online for streaming via a YouTube palylist. Listen to the full release below. You can also check out the band's music video for "Decaying' With The Boys" here. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. The Great Secret
02. Pelican Of The Desert
03. Decayin' With The Boys
04. Overstayer
05. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
06. Moor
07. Exometrium
08. Thirst
09. Old Light
10. All Structures Are Unstable
11. El Dorado
12. Idiot

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Every Time I Die Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.