"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Every Time I Die Posts "Decayin' With The Boys" Music Video

Every Time I Die will release "From Parts Unknown" on July 1st via Epitaph Records, and today the band has released a music video taken off the forthcoming album.

Check out "Decayin' With The Boys" below, thanks to the fine folks at Revolvermag.com. The full album's track listing will be:

01. The Great Secret
02. Pelican Of The Desert
03. Decayin' With The Boys
04. Overstayer
05. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
06. Moor
07. Exometrium
08. Thirst (streaming here)
09. Old Light
10. All Structures Are Unstable
11. El Dorado
12. Idiot

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Every Time I Die Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.