"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "One Crazed Anarchist" Posted By Fozzy

Fozzy posted a lyric video for the new track "One Crazed Anarchist." The song will appear on the upcoming new release "Do You Wanna Start A War," which is set for release on July 22, 2014 via Century Media Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Do You Wanna Start a War
2. Bad Tattoo
3. Lights Go Out (streaming here)
4. Died with You
5. Tonight
6. Brides of Fire
7. One Crazed Anarchist
8. Unstoppable
9. Scarecrow
10. No Good Way
11. SOS
12. Witchery

Check out "One Crazed Anarchist" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fozzy Posts 'One Crazed Anarchist' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.