"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Track "Liksjöns Drickare"

Sweden's Death Wolf posted up a preview clip of the new track "Liksjöns Drickare." The song will appear on the new 7" extended single "Svart Solsken," which is set for release on June 9th via Century Media Records.

The track list for the single is:

1. Sotdöd
2. Svart Solsken
3. Liksjöns Drickar

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Wolf Posts Preview Clip Of New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.