"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hrizg Streaming New Track "From Endless Blackness"

Today, Spanish black metal band Hrizg premieres the new song "From Endless Blackness." Listen in at GunShyAssassin.com here.

Appropriately titled "From Endless Blackness" hails from Hrizg's forthcoming new album, "Individualism," which is set for release on June 22nd via Moribund Records. "Individualism" sees this one-man black metal cult perfecting his iron-willed, iron-clad craft, contorting the otherworldly mysticism of ancient black metal to his own isolationist design.

Mainman Erun-Dagoth comments: "I did Individualism as a call for the inner strength against those ones who crawl through the scene holding the banner of weakness. HRIZG plays black metal for the strongest of the strong!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

I. Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes (1:24)
II. The Darkness I Witness (3:31)
III. No Life After Life (3:25)
IV. To Leave the Roots Grow... (1:48)
V. Night of the Wolf (4:45)
VI. When the Cryings are for the Weak (4:06)
VII. The Hall of Falseness and Impurity (4:44)
VIII. The Strong Against the Stronger (2:57)
IX. From Endless Blackness (4:24)
X. With a Crown of Bitterness (5:27)
XI. The Lament of God (4:53)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hrizg Streaming 'From Endless Blackness'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.