"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Weedeater Re-Issuing "And Justice For Y'All" Via Season Of Mist

Season of Mist will reissue the whole back catalogue of American stoner / sludge act Weedeater, namely "And Justice For Y'All," "Sixteen Tons," "God Luck And Good Speed," and "Jason... The Dragon."

Originally released in 2001 and long out of print, "And Justice For Y'All" will be made available again in a remastered version with its original cover artwork on August 29th (September 2nd in North America).

"And Justice For Y'all" will be re-released on CD and LP versions, which will soon be available for pre-order on the Season of Mist e-shop and it is already available digitally. Weedeater's forthcoming fifth full-length will also be released later on Season of Mist.

The "And Justice For Y'all" track listing is as follows:

1. Tuesday Night
2. Monkey Junction
3. Free
4. Hungry Jack
5. Shitfire
6. Calico
7. Truck Drivin' Man
8. Southern Cross
9. #86
10. Bucket

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Weedeater Re-Issuing 'And Justice For Y'All'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.