"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suidakra Reveals "Emprise To Avalon" Re-Release Details

Suidakra has issued the following update about re-releasing a previous album:

"Alright friends we were talking about the 'Emprise To Avalon' re-release.... the release date will be the 25th of July 2014!

"Today we want to reveal Kris' new interpretation of the re-worked front cover and the tracklist. The re-mastered version of the re-release will also contain a 16-pages booklet with new illustraions, never seen before..."

1. Darkane Times
2. Dinas Emrys
3. Pendragon's Fall
4. The Highking
5. The Spoil Of Annwn
6. The Quest
7. And The Giants Dance...
8. Song Of The Graves
9. Still The Pipes Are Calling
Bonus Tracks
10. Darkane Times - Live Version
11. Pendragon's Fall - Live Version
12. The Spoil Of Annwn - 2014 Version

 photo suid_zps9b4db778.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suidakra Reveals New Re-Release Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.