"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track-By-Track, Pt. 3 For New LP "Erdentempel" Posted By Equilibrium

German pagan/folk metal act Equilibrium posted the third part in an ongoing series of track-by-track videos for the new album "Erdentempel." The album is set for release on June 6th (EU), June 9th (UK) and June 10th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Ankunft
2. Was Lange Währt
3. Waldschrein
4. Karawane (see track streaming here)
5. Uns'rer Flöten Klang
6. Freiflug
7. Heavy Chill
8. Wirtshaus Gaudi
9. Stein Meiner Ahnen
10. Wellengang
11. Apokalypse
12. The Unknown Episode

Check out part three here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equilibrium Posts Erdentempel Track-By-Track, Pt 3"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.