"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Black Hole Halo" Released By Sonic Syndicate

Modern metal act Sonic Syndicate released a lyric video for the new track "Black Hole Halo." The song appears on the band's upcoming self-titled new album. The album is set to drop on July 4th (EU), July 7th (UK) and July 8th (US), via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Day Of The Dead
2. Black Hole Halo
3. Long Road Home
4. My Revenge
5. Before You Finally Break (featuring Speed of Soilwork)
6. Catching Fire
7. Unbreakable
8. It Takes Me
9. See What I See
10. So Addicted
11. The Flame That Changed The World
12. Diabolical Work Of Art (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition Only)
13. What We Shared (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition Only)
14. Another Soldier Down (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition Only)

Check out "Black Hole Halo" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonic Syndicate Posts Lyric Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.