"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Meadows End Premieres "Trench Of Souls" Lyric Video

Photo of Meadows End

Band Photo: Meadows End (?)

After teasing an upcoming album release and dropping the album artwork, Swedish melodic/symphonic death metal act Meadows End has teamed up with Metalunderground.com exclusively today to premiere the "Trench Of Souls" lyric video!

Check out the song in the player below, and let us know what you think in the comments section. The video was crafted by Roel De Jong at Rock 'n Roel Design.

"Trench Of Souls" is taken from the band's second full-length album "The Sufferwell," due to be officially released June 13th, 2014. Pre-orders can be found at this location.

"The Sufferwell" features cover artwork by Fredrik Burholm and was mixed/mastered by Oscar Nilsson at Crehate Studios in Gothenburg. The track listing is as follows:

1. Kings of Greed
2. Trench of Souls
3. Ur Askan
4. Devilspeed Loathekill
5. Reap
6. Under a Canopy of Stars
7. Hung in Gallows By Dawn
8. This Coming Nightfall
9. Funeral of a Porcelain Doll
10. Masses Flee
11. Insurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Meadows End Premieres New Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:


# May 16, 2014 @ 10:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.