"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonic Syndicate Posts Second In-Studio Video From Self-Titled Album

Anglo-Swedish modern metal powerhouse Sonic Syndicate has posted the second from a series of in-studio video trailers for the band's upcoming self-titled album.

Check out this new clip below, or the previous entry is still available at this location. The new release is set to drop on July 4th (EU), July 7th (UK) and July 8th (US), via Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Day Of The Dead
02. Black Hole Halo
03. Long Road Home
04. My Revenge
05. Before You Finally Break (featuring Speed of Soilwork)
06. Catching Fire
07. Unbreakable
08. It Takes Me
09. See What I See
10. So Addicted
11. The Flame That Changed The World
12. Diabolical Work Of Art
13. What We Shared
14. Another Soldier Down

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonic Syndicate Posts New In-Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.