"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Tomorrow Posts "Runes" Track-By-Track Breakdown

U.K. metalcore powerhouse Bury Tomorrow will release new album "Runes" on May 30th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

The British quintet has now released the first track-by-track trailer for "Runes" today over on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel.

Check out the Davyd Winter-Bates and Jason Cameron discuss the tracks "Man On Fire," "Shadow, A Creator," "The Torch," "Watcher" and "Our Gift" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Tomorrow Posts Track-By-Track Breakdown"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.