"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dwellers Streaming New Track "Spirit Of The Staircase"

With the release of "Pagan Fruit" now less than a week away, the Salt Lake City psychedelic riff-wranglers in Dwellers present "Spirit Of The Staircase." Check it out below, thanks to Metal Insider.

Featuring former members of Iota and SubRosa, the self-proclaimed "gut rock" trio will release "Pagan Fruit" next Tuesday via Small Stone.

The album was recorded and engineered by Andy Patterson (SubRosa, Catholic Girls) at The Boars Nest in Salt Lake City, Utah, mixed by Eric Hoegemeyer (Luder) at Tree Laboratory in Brooklyn, New York and mastered by Chris Goosman (Sasquatch, Five Horse Johnson, Lo-Pan) at Baseline Audio Labs in Ann Arbor, Michigan. The track listing is:

1. Creature Comfort
2. Totem Crawler
3. Return To The Sky
4. Rare Eagle
5. Son Of Raven
6. Devoured By Lions
7. Spirit Of The Staircase
8. Waiting On Winter
9. Call Of The Hallowed Horn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dwellers Streaming 'Spirit Of The Staircase'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Critic writes:

very good, but needs more satan

# May 4, 2014 @ 7:58 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.