"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mastodon Reveals "Once More 'Round The Sun" Details

After streaming the new single "High Road" online (still available here), Mastodon has now revealed the band's upcoming full-length album "Once More 'Round The Sun" is due for release on June 24th.

Pre-orders are now available at this location, and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Tread Lightly
2. The Motherload
3. High Road
4. Once More 'Round the Sun
5. Chimes At Midnight
6. Asleep In the Deep
7. Feast Your Eyes
8. Aunt Lisa
9. Ember City
10. Halloween
11 Diamond In the Witch House

 photo mastocov_zpse82434cd.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastodon Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.