"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elvenking Releases "Elvenlgions" Music Video

Elvenking has today released a new music video for "Elvenlegions," which was directed by Simone Vrech and is available below.

"Elvenlegions" is cut off the upcoming album "The Pagan Manifesto," due for release on May 9th, 2014 and bearing the following track listing:

1. The Manifesto
2. King of the Elves
3. Elvenlegions
4. The Druid Ritual of Oak
5. Moonbeam Stone Circle
6. The Solitaire
7. Towards the Shores
8. Pagan Revolution
9. Grandier's Funeral Pyre
10. Twilight of Magic
11. Black Roses for the Wicked One
12. Witches Gather

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.