"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devil You Know Posts Second Part Of Fan Interview Video

New project Devil You Know - which features Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage), Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish), and John Sankey (Devolved) - has now uploaded the second in a series of videos answering fan submitted questions.

Check out this part below, or see the previously posted first segment at this location.

Devil You Know's new album "The Beauty of Destruction" will be made available on both physical and digital formats on April 25th (Europe) and April 29th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The track listing is as follows:

1. A New Beginning
2. My Own
3. Embracing The Torture
4. For The Dead And Broken
5. Seven Years Alone
6. It's Over
7. A Mind Insane
8. Crawl From The Dark
9. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness
13. Sacrifice (bonus track – vinyl LP only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devil You Know Posts Second Part Of Fan Interview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.