"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anti-Mortem Releases Band Introduction Video Clip

Oklahoma natives Anti-Mortem has released a video in which singer Larado Romo introduces himself and his band mates to the rock & metal community. Check it out below.

The band's "New Southern" album will be released in North America in physical & digital formats on April 25th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The album was produced, recorded, and mixed by the esteemed Bob Marlette and features artwork by Brent Elliott White. The track listing is as follows:

01. Words Of Wisdom
02. New Southern
03. 100% Pure American Rage
04. Hate Automatic (see the video here)
05. Black Heartbeat
06. I Get Along With The Devil
07. Path To Pain
08. Wake Up
09. Ride Of Your Life
10. Stagnant Water
11. Truck Stop Special
12. Jonesboro
13. A Little Too Loose (MR. BIG cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anti-Mortem Releases Band Introduction Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.