"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Opium Warlords Announces New Album "Taste My Sword Of Understanding"

Svart Records has set May 30th as the release date for "Taste My Sword Of Understanding" by Opium Warlords, which follows previous album "We Meditate Under The Pussy In The Sky" (reviewed here).

Set to be released on CD and double-LP formats, "Taste My Sword Of Understanding" is the third offering of Opium Warlords, the project of Sami Albert Hynninen. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Sadness Of Vultures
2. The Land Beyond The Pole
3. The Self-Made Man
4. The God In Ruins
5. The Solar Burial
6. Mount Meru
7. This Place Has Been Passed
8. Manisolas From Misandria
9. In Melancholy Moonless Acheron

 photo opiumwar_zpse6bf9c3e.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Opium Warlords Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.